Us

So this prob should of been my first post. But had to get that out of ,y head first. Felt good.

So i am a single mommy raising my daughter solo and have been sense birth pretty much. She is 3 born may 2010. Shes my wold.

She is potty trained (which only took her 3 days to do) wasn’t hard at all! Shes in pre-k her first yr n will be going again next yr.
We just got pictures done with santa. She picked out her own dress and got her hair cut. She was very good the whole time till we went to kmart to get her toy she got tired.. it was coming should of known better but she deserved a toy.

I had a car… but it kept breaking down so i gave up on it n sent it to the dump where it belonged.  Got $300 for it n bought my nook. Totally worth it. Works a lot better than my phone ever did. Read 2 books in the past 2 weeks

Ravage & The Housemates both by Iain Rob Wright. Awesome stories Ravage is about zombies and Housemates was a intense horror book. Read both books with my best friend courtney who lives in NH. I live in NY.
My mother is in NH and my father is in VA. So i have no family here but i am doing pretty good considering im on my own out here..

I guess thats enough for tonight its 2am n i need some sleep before my child (Jasmine) is her name. Wakes me up early.

Leave a comment